Format: CD, LP (THRILL116)
Label: Thrill Jockey
Country: USA
Release Date: January 21, 2003
Notes: The sixth record. Originally slated for release in October of 2002 but pushed back since Thrill Jockey's release slate was full at the time. Includes the Bowie cover "Sound and Vision."
Reviews: Pitchfork, Splendid

  1. Four Corners
  2. Left Side Clouded
  3. Hotel Tell
  4. Le Baron
  5. Shoulder Length
  6. One Bedroom
  7. Interiors
  8. Mr. F
  9. Try Nothing
  10. Sound & Vision

One Bedroom